27 July 2008

The Return of The "Hello Summer" Mix Series

Well it's about damn time, huh? Anyhoo, accept no other summer mix substitutes, for they are two parts hack and one part wack! You like that one? Just came up with it...

Tonegent presents "Now That's A Fire!"

(Continuous Mix - 65:04 - 89.4Mb @ 192kps)

1) Paul Simon - Late... (Edit De DJ Spin)
2) Spanish Harlem Orchestra - La Musica Es, Mi Vida
3) Nickodemus - Conmigo
4) Featurecast - Some Lovin'
5) A. Skillz vs. Beat Vandals - Sunshine
6) Nostalgia 77 feat. Alice Russell - Seven Nation Army (Grant Phabao Remix)
7) Quantic - Mi Chocolatina
8) Benny Sings - We'll Make Lovesongs
9) Slope feat. Clara Hill - At Least
10) Miguel Migs - Sometime (Crazy P Superfunk Mix)
11) Oreja - Julieta
12) Wahoo - Make 'Em Shake It
13) Roy Ayers - Everybody Loves The Sunshine (White Label D&B Mix)

It's like a party in your ears. Or something...


Anonymous said...

thanks for the mix - I like it, even though it is winter where I live :-)

Brett said...

tracklist looks great... thanks for sharing